Problemen bij het lezen van deze mail? Klik hier
15 mei 2013
25 en 26 mei kick off competition

Dear F18 and F16 sailor,
Less than 2 weeks to go!!!
We are delighted to host this championship at our club.
Several amongst you already participated at the North Sea Championship.  The name is now Gaastra Series.  So we hope to 
welcome you and your friends for a great competition and a beer and barbecue afterwards!  
Check out the NOR on our website

Preregistration is preferable and is possible on the site with this LINK.

Previous winners of the North Sea Championship are Philip Hendrickx, Lucas Beckers, RBSC (F16-2012) , Patrick Demesmaecker , Koen Cleeren (F18 -2012) Darren Bundock - Jeroen Van Leeuwen (2011) Francis Proot, Michel Proot (2010) 
Mischa Heemskerk - Bastiaan Tentij (2009, 2008 , 2007) 
Darren Bundock - Glenn Ashby ( 2006 ) 
Reinderd-Jan Vander Meulen - Carina Knol (2005) 
Patrick Demesmaecker - Olivier Gagliani (2004)

Spread the word and lets meet up next weekend at the Royal Belgian Sailing Club, Duinbergen! 
Maybe you are the next North Sea Champion Gaastra Series F18 or F16!

Royal Belgian Sailing Club
Wenst u deze nieuwsbrief niet meer te ontvangen? Uitschrijven